Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us,and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.  Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

I have had my storage unit for 2 years now and I have been treated very well, the manager is very nice and has made my experience there awesome, the rent is now and affordable and is worth the monthly payments, I recommend people all the time because the 24/7 gate access, and cheap low rent... Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2014-04-09
5 / 5 stars
We have used the services of A Storage Inn and have been pleased with the professionalism and pleasant atmosphere provided by the gentleman that we have had the pleasure of doing business with. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2014-04-08
5 / 5 stars
24/7 access with a staff that is dedicated to customer service. You can't buy this quality, friendliness, and professionalism any where else! Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-04-23
5 / 5 stars
Always professional, but personable, I would recommend them to anyone. I always feel like I'm dealing with a friend ! Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Ive had only positive experiences at the Alton location. The manager, Adam, has been extremely helpful to me and my family over the many years that we have had our rental unit there. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-03-18
5 / 5 stars
Very Pleased! We had to use short term storage for my dad's things while he was in the hospital. Adam was very helpful and we ended up renting a very nice space for a reasonable fee. The place is well maintained and I wouldn't hesitate to rent here again. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Rented from Adam for a little over a year. Awesome service. I'd definitely use them again. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-01-12
5 / 5 stars
Great customer service. Nice facility. Had a leak issue, but once I told them about it they took care of it. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2017-01-03
5 / 5 stars
always professional and units plus grounds well maintained Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-12-30
5 / 5 stars
Great service! Reasonable rates! Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-10-25
5 / 5 stars
Clean dry secure and reasonably priced centrally located and well lit. Couldn't be happier. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-10-25
5 / 5 stars
Great customer service Adam is a really great dude I've used this company many times and it's always good quality service and it is a secure facility with 24/7 surveillance Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-08-23
5 / 5 stars
I have used storage Inn twice and both times I had a great experience. I love that they email me my bill every month as a reminder. The facility in alton... Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-08-23
5 / 5 stars
I have been renting a storage unit here for about 4 months so far and love it. Great and friendly customer service! Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-06-21
5 / 5 stars
24 hour access. Auto bill is a big plus for me; plus a good value. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-05-21
5 / 5 stars
BEST STORAGE PLACE I HAVE EVER USED. BEEN IN MILIATRY FOR 25 YEARS SO I HAVE USED A FEW STORAGE PLACES . Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-04-23
5 / 5 stars
Great service. Clean, secure units. Auto bill is a HUGE plus for me. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2016-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Great price, well maintained Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-09-11
5 / 5 stars
Price is extremely reasonable. I read reviews before choosing to store my stuff here and every post raved about how awesome Adam was, they were right! He was extremely nice and helpful. I love that the units are fenced in yet you can access it whenever you need with your gate code. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-08-18
5 / 5 stars
Having only rented my unit a couple months ago, I was very pleased with the service I received at the initial signup, and now. Adam, the office manager was very detailed and thorough about the rental process, took time to show me the units, and answered all the questions I had - there were many.... Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-08-18
5 / 5 stars
Very great service, 24/7 access is great. Adam knows me and it seems as well as the rest of the renters by name. Id recommend this faci5to anyone and everyone Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-07-18
5 / 5 stars
Clean units - Friendly, courteous staff! Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-06-22
5 / 5 stars
I have had a storage unit with this business for a few years now. All the people who work there are very friendly. The manager, Adam, knows me by name and unit number so paying my bill is always quick and easy. I would recommend anyone to this place for their storage needs. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-02-19
5 / 5 stars
Adam answered the phone immediately when I called (very refreshing after calling two others and having to leave voice message on cell phones). I felt that my rental unit was more secure with someone residing on-site. He also gave me a free, high-quality, tamper-proof lock at no charge, as well as... Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-02-17
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff, reasonable prices. Read More >
A Storage Inn - Alton
Date published: 2015-02-17
5 / 5 stars
Corporate Home